<img src="http://www.smoketalk.net/images/smoketalkheader.jpg" border=0>

The Smoking Buddha in Parker

150 of 6,176
477

Address:

19501 East Parker Square Drive
Parker, CO 80134

Phone Number:

(303) 840-4388
Mention SmokeTalk.net and you may receive up to a 10% discount.

Website:


N/A


Get Directions
Do you like The Smoking Buddha? Give it a Plus+
Reader Comments...

Recent posts on Facebook

Visit Fanpage
Kyle and Luke here, Happy 4th of July everybody! Today we are doing multiple sales on some things. Today only, Herbi is on sale at $630, Buy $100-$149 for 15% off. 150+ gets you 20%. $1 off shisha. 3 Drips for $21. And bottom Spoons for $30, or 2 for $50!

Posted 3 weeks Ago
Guys should check out www.klearsolutions.com herd it blows 420 and all other cleaners out the water.

Posted 1 month Ago
Kyle and Luke here, Summer water pipe sale is a go! 50% off towers are filled, and dozens of other pieces for the lowest price in Colorado. Come stop by!

Posted 1 month Ago
OPMS is in!!

Posted 1 month, 1 week Ago
Kyle here, Happy fathers day! We will be open 12-5pm today for any last minute shopping for dad, 20% off for any dads that come in! Have a great day all!

Posted 1 month, 1 week Ago
Happy 420!!!!!!!

Posted 3 months Ago
Happy 4/20 everyone!! We have the winners for our raffles! Hookah Raffle : 1st place - Brandon Brimberry 2nd place - Elias Ross 3rd place - Claimed Glassroom Raffle : 1st place - Evan Haskell 2nd place - James Rutledge 3rd place - Claimed Congrats to the winners! You have 24 hours to claim your prize, before we pick new person!

Posted 3 months Ago
Good afternoon Buddha friends. Chris here. Just wanted to give everyone an update on hour weekend hours and sales. Sales have already started and will go on until this Sunday at 5pm. We have extended our hours for tomorrow from 8am - 8pm. Yes we are open on Easter. You can thank Kyle and Luke for that. They were willing to open on Easter from 12 - 5pm. Thanks guys! Make sure to enter our raffle when you are in as well. Once again, thank you all for your loyal business and "Happy 420!"

Posted 3 months, 1 week Ago
Hey everybody, Greg here! Well, we are sad to inform everyone that starting now The Smoking Buddha will be 18 and over for the ENTIRE STORE!!! NO EXCEPTIONS! Lately things have gotten extremely out of hand as far as "under-agers" coming in either by themselves or with people who are 18 and over and trying to purchase smoking accessories/tobacco products. Laws are made for a reason. When people do not abide by the law they get in trouble. A law that is in affect across the ENTIRE United States and has been in affect for many, many years states that people under the age of 18 are PROHIBITED from buying tobacco products. People 18 and older who provide people under the age of 18 with tobacco products are breaking the law as well and subject to a fine and or possible jail time. With that being said, and due to peoples' ignorance and lack of respect for laws, our store will be 18 and up for the ENTIRE STORE - NO EXCEPTIONS. Anyone coming in with someone under 18 will NOT be served and WILL be asked to leave. We hate to do this but people can thank those that have decided to not follow the rules.

Posted 5 months, 1 week Ago
Just a friendly reminder, to purchase ANYTHING in the HOOKAH ROOM OR PIPE ROOM you MUST be 18 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER. We are unsure of where people are getting the idea that Hookah's and Hookah accessories only require the person to be 16 years of age or older? This is FALSE!!! ANY and ALL tobacco products require the person buying to be 18 years of age or older. Also, if a group of people come in and only 1 person is 18 or older and the rest ARE NOT we CAN NOT sell you anything. IT IS AGAINST THE LAW. Even if someone comes in with a parent we can NOT sell them any tobacco products. If we feel a tobacco product is being purchased from someone OF AGE but they are giving it to someone UNDER age WE WILL NOT SERVE YOU!!!! Please understand this everyone. It is common sense. If someone comes in trying to buy tobacco products and has a car full of people who are not 18 (and we will check and ID them) you will NOT be served. Please be respectful of the store!! We appreciate everyone's business and continued support. We hope to be here serving all of you for years to come. As long as people respect our rules and abide by regular laws we will be here! Thank you everyone for your continued support!!

Posted 5 months, 1 week Ago

Smoke shops within 50 miles of The Smoking Buddha


19501 East Parker Square Drive Street View
popular Smoke Shops on facebook in Colorado Most popular posts on Facebook this week in Colorado
This is a list of the most liked posts on facebook fanpages of Smoke Shops this week that are in Colorado.
14
4 days, 6 hours Ago
New Nico pipes in today
8
4 days, 6 hours Ago
We now have our very own hat pin!!!!Stop in today for a chance to win a free one(:
New Chauncey glass in today
7
3 days, 7 hours Ago
New pipes and pendants from Justin Schifferdecker
7
2 days, 7 hours Ago
September 6th all glass will be buy one get one for $9.04!!!!
7
4 days, 9 hours Ago
Have a good week! ;-)

The Smoking Buddha online

[ID:9960]
The Smoking Buddha is a Smoke Shop / Head Shop in Parker, Colorado. The Smoking Buddha may offer a wide range of products such as tobacco,glass pipes, herbal supplies, vaporizers, electronic cigarettes, hookahs, Shisha, discount tobacco, cigars and smoking accessories. Anyone in Colorado should stop by or check out this smoke shop online or give them a call today!


Recent posts from our blog...


Head Shops & Smoke Shops Near Me
BUSINESS
DISTANCE
Herbal Zensations
Maugansville,MD
47.0 miles
star
Great Lakes Tobacco
Livonia,MI
384.5 miles
star
Smokers Shop
Saline,MI
393.9 miles
star
LeTache Sterling
Sterling,VA
4.1 miles
star
LeTache Leesburg
Leesburg,VA
6.4 miles
star
LeTache Chantilly
Chantilly,VA
10.7 miles
star
MVC Tysons
Vienna,VA
16.1 miles
star
Smokeyshope
Manassas,VA
17.5 miles
star
Smokey's Shoppe II
Fairfax,VA
17.6 miles
star
LeTache Manassas
Manassas,VA
18.3 miles
star
Top stories & reviews
Blog Discussion Categories

SmokeTalk.net is your source for Smoke Shops online and Head Shop related news, product reviews and forum discussions. Find Smoke Shops Online and Head Shops easily with our custom business directory. Submit your smoke shop news and products or add your head shop to our directory to get more customers!
The best smoke shops online finder and source for smoke shop news and product reviews!
Copyright © 2013 SmokeTalk.net